min read

Join Us on October 23 at 10 a.m. PST / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m EST

Tune in to hear from Penn State University’s Geoff Hallett on the evolution of their digital giving program. Learn about how the team analyzed results and made course corrections along the way, strengthening their online presence and giving opportunities. Geoff will discuss common mistakes to avoid and his vision for the future of crowd-sourced giving at Penn State.

Geoff Hallett

Penn State

Geoff is an Associate Director of Annual Giving at Penn State where he oversees digital fundraising initiatives including crowdfunding (Let’s Grow State), text-to-donate, event-based/peer-to-peer fundraising, and the Penn State day of giving (#GivingTuesday). His responsibilities include developing and implementing a cohesive digital fundraising and engagement strategy that complements other Annual Giving communication and solicitation efforts.

More Fundraising Webinars

Untitled design
Lynne Wester Webinar Registration
Lynne Wester Webinar Registration
Untitled design
Jessica Cloud Webinar Registration
Jessica Cloud Webinar Registration
Untitled design
Client Forum – Online Events
Client Forum – Online Events
Untitled design
Another Hour of Crisis Fundraising Q&A with Lynne Wester
Another Hour of Crisis Fundraising Q&A with Lynne Wester
Untitled design
What to Do and Not to Do while Fundraising During a Crisis
What to Do and Not to Do while Fundraising During a Crisis
Untitled design
Moving Forward Digitally in a Time of Crisis
Moving Forward Digitally in a Time of Crisis
kaylen
Launch a Movement: Amplify Your Voice Through Your Network
Launch a Movement: Amplify Your Voice Through Your Network
JD-Beebe
From One-Time to Lifetime: Keeping Year-End Donors Engaged
From One-Time to Lifetime: Keeping Year-End Donors Engaged
Community Funded success team members
Digital Dilemmas: Ask an Expert
Digital Dilemmas: Ask an Expert