May 15 at 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

howard headshot

Presented By Howard Heevner, Associate Vice Chancellor of University Development Programs at University of California, Santa Cruz

Giving days have bloomed across the country.  Schools of all size now participate in these days and these days have the ability to dramatically impact the outcomes of your fundraising efforts.

In this webinar, we will:

  • Review the various models of giving days
  • Introduce decision making criteria for the best approach for your institution
  • Review the impact of a micro-strategy giving day and subsequent giving weeks to drive growth in all types of donors at UC Santa Cruz.