November 20, 2019 at 10 AM PT / 11 AM MT / 1 PM ET

This November, Community Funded will be hosting a special webinar featuring our incredible team of Success Managers. This is an opportunity to ask your burning digital fundraising questions and get insightful answers from our philanthropy pundits.

Can’t make the webinar? Submit your registration and questions and we’ll share the recording post-event. 

Success Team: Danielle Evans, Alex Stern, and Jeanetta Caligari

At Community Funded, Success Managers are our resident fundraising experts. In addition to supporting clients with sucessful fundraising campaigns, our team is a group of thought leaders in the fundraising space. With real-world experience and a close connection to a vast array of programs, the Success Managers have incredible insights about challenges and opportunities for fundraising programs.

More Fundraising Webinars

Jennifer-Harris
Awakening the Authentic Ask
Awakening the Authentic Ask
Ryan
Crowdfunding Frequency Models
Crowdfunding Frequency Models
Amy-Eisenstein
Two Critical Tools for Capital Campaign Success
Two Critical Tools for Capital Campaign Success
Untitled design
Story Generation
Story Generation
UCSC
Creating Successful Micro-Funding Strategies
Creating Successful Micro-Funding Strategies
Donate now page on phone for nonprofit fundraising
Social Champions: Your Secret Weapon
Social Champions: Your Secret Weapon
Untitled design - 2019-08-28T095910.101
Make #GivingTuesday Work For You
Make #GivingTuesday Work For You
doug patmore
Beyond Crowdfunding & Giving Days: Launch Creative Fundraising Campaigns
Beyond Crowdfunding & Giving Days: Launch Creative Fundraising Campaigns
Shannon-Pestka
How to Tell a Compelling Story
How to Tell a Compelling Story